Contact Info
Incubation Center, Ganpat University, Kherva - 384012
Gujarat, India
+91 9104721435
school@fotonvr.com
Follow Us

Contact Us

Who Are We?

We are providing Techno solution to the Education Sector to match the Techno World requirement with the use of Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality to increase efficiency in training and teaching. Our motto is to bust up knowledge transmission accurate, smooth, and interesting with VR Technology. We provide VR classroom solutions to schools globally also delivering VR content for science subject up to grade 10 for all boards to individual students and organization or institute.

Schools

Connect with us and know how VR technology can help your school to transform the way students are learning science.

Parent

Order fotonVR for your child and give them wings to fly in sky of knowledge to explore unknown.

Teacher

Connect with us on social media and be updated on use VR and AR technology in education.

Businessman

Be a partner of fotonVR and help your city to be smarter by learning science lesson in VR.

Contact Form

Our Offices

Australia

Oakhurst,NSW

australia@fotonvr.com

Iraq

Mosul, Iraq

iraq@fotonvr.com

UAE

Abu Dhabi, UAE

uae@fotonvr.com

Kenya

Nairobi, Kenya

kenya@fotonvr.com

Singapore

Singapore

singapore@fotonvr.com

New Zealand

Auckland, New Zealand

newzealand@fotonvr.com

Bangalore

Bangalore, India

bangalore@fotonvr.com

Chennai

Chennai, India

chennai@fotonvr.com